Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können. Wenn Sie auf dieser Seite weitersurfen, erklären Sie sich mit der Cookie-Nutzung einverstanden.

Team


Constance Cremer
Project manager
Consultant in matters of cohousing and tenant projects, neighbourhoods, age-appropriate living
cremer@stattbau.de

Sabine Sternberg
Deputy project manager
Consultant in matters of public relations, social neighbourhoods
sternberg@stattbau.de

Maximilian Vollmer
Consultant in matters of public relations, social neighbourhoods
vollmer@stattbau.de

Theo Killewald
Consultant in matters of social neighbourhoods
killewald@stattbau.de

Horst Pfander
Consultant in matters of finance, economic efficiency calculations
pfander@stattbau.de

Markus Tegeler
Consultant in matters of public relations, social neighbourhoods
tegeler@stattbau.de

 

We are here for you:

Marlis Karlsch
+49 30 690 81 777
beratungsstelle@stattbau.de